Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2005 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Thank you to all the VAs for making this session possible. We're pleased to release this session fully dubbed.:)
Hope everyone enjoys it.
For more information on the series, please feel free to checkout our webiste.

Reviews


redrose101redrose101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Wow

this series can't get any better, but it does. i just can't wait for the next one. the person who made this series should make other ones too



60616Mark260616Mark2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2005

Finally

I've been waiting 4 this to come and like all of the XIN Sessions , there all rokked ^^ Alots of violence and i wanna see the next one O_O Can't get enough of it . Good work



assassin149assassin149

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

Holy shit...fucking awesome dude....

This is one of the best Sessions i have seen..........i cant wait to see what happens in #15.....major cliffhanger at the end there man...nice job....



APsychoAPsycho

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

phenominal

that was the best Xin yet. i've watched all of them, some more than once and i think you've done a spectacular job with these, i can't wait for the 15th installment!



redvodkaredvodka

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2005

sweet

cant wait for the big fight