Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2005 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Thank you to all the VAs for making this session possible. We're pleased to release this session fully dubbed.:)
Hope everyone enjoys it.
For more information on the series, please feel free to checkout our webiste.

Reviews


GENERAL22GENERAL22

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

INSPIRATION

Your stuff is great, truly inspirational, i have a little something in the works and may pay hommage to your work.OMG!!!



0ne-Wing-Prodigy0ne-Wing-Prodigy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

I have to say...

I never thought I could become hooked to one series on newgrounds so fast. If you read this, I'll let you know that i spent roughly 1 hour or so watching through the whole series in order (almost) for the first time and I say this is gold! Can't wait for the next one continuing chapter 2.


People find this review helpful!

MornShadowMornShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

Well Done

Wow keep up the good work.



dumbbastard20dumbbastard20

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

stunning

i personally think this should turn into an anime series because i would definitely watch this everyday man u got real awesome talent and i hope to c the new one very soon please hurry up and finish



reddragon3000reddragon3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

GREAT

great series!!!
but there is one thing you could do, in the next episode have xin face Damirs puppets and have xin kick the shit out of them, but not without getting a little dammage as well. then have him go face Damir.
i just thought that might be a good suggestion considering how brutal they said Damir can get and how he handles things himself.