Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2005 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Thank you to all the VAs for making this session possible. We're pleased to release this session fully dubbed.:)
Hope everyone enjoys it.
For more information on the series, please feel free to checkout our webiste.

Reviews


Gamefreak67Gamefreak67

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

YAY!! Again Again Again ^_^

Wow.. this flash rocks.. my brain is dying, just for a teaser from the next episode.. just a teaser.. keep em coming.. Or even better, format them all on one DVD once you have around 1:30 minutes of XIN episodes. Btw... keep em rebel burger episodes comin.. really ambigous endings.. really wanna know what happens next ='P.. well, anyway lifepoint1 and max.. GREAT JOBS!!! keep em comin =)



AngryClownAngryClown

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

wow!

Man.. I wish I didn't have so much exams coming up soon, your animations make me wanna animate too but I got too much to do. The way you use the traditional manga style into your movies is amazing, and I think if you could spend much more time on the artwork this work be a pretty awsome cartoon. This is the first one ive seen with voices, its so much better.. Keep up the good work. I can't wait to see the next ep.

/AngryClown



lil-azn-boi1lil-azn-boi1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2005

all the xin eps are great

yay xin 14!!! ive watched all the xin series and there are all wicked. one of the best flash movies on newgrounds.



ReloRelo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

You rock

as all others sesion its great i can't awit when you add woice to session 15 keep up the good work



Champ91Champ91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

awesome

kick ass this is absolutely the best series ive ever seen
you are the best artist on this site xin all the way kick ass