Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2005 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Thank you to all the VAs for making this session possible. We're pleased to release this session fully dubbed.:)
Hope everyone enjoys it.
For more information on the series, please feel free to checkout our webiste.

Reviews


chester-kegonchester-kegon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2005

Andremania Will Prevail With Xin!

Andre is going to end it fully! He's the bomb! Oh, just seeing Ghai in the hospital made me laugh tears! Ha! Xin has a kind of dramatic coolness to him in this one, even though you don't see him fight. Nice one again!



inusaenzinusaenz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2005

Great.

I've seen all of the Xin sessions 1-15 and i love them all equally. Just keep bringing them and i'll keep watching.



DarkTearsFromHellDarkTearsFromHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2005

Another one hope there's more...

well....i saw the movies almost all and am here writting a couple of reviews not in order by the way lol...but just wanted to say it is a neat animation, you the creator, did a pretty good job...i mea it got me stuck wanting more i want to see the ending and the sesoense is quiet nice,,,....anyways people i recommend you to really watch the complete series it is worth your time trust me..



JOEGTJOEGT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

....too ill

ok...then only thing thats buggin be about this whole thing....y is xin pronounced (SHIN) instead of (ZIN)



flamerx8flamerx8

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2005

FEMALE ACTING 10 STARZ OUT OF 4

the voize acting is great but the girl who was XINS old time friend, her voice seems very animeish its all cool ure stuf is great if u end this with 90 more episodes thats 2 soon