Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2005 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Thank you to all the VAs for making this session possible. We're pleased to release this session fully dubbed.:)
Hope everyone enjoys it.
For more information on the series, please feel free to checkout our webiste.

Reviews


somaxsomax

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

yes!

This one is my fav out of all of them!



DoubleEdgeXYZDoubleEdgeXYZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

this is a gr8 show from the begining

the thing is that this episode is a bit slow. like the action comes first and then the words or noise. still 5/5


People find this review helpful!

justademonjustademon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

well

as i always say... exellent work... i just love music fights and story n voice acting... keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

ufcfighterxufcfighterx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

right on

cant wait to see some heads rollin 10 out of 10 keep it up.



AznimeAznime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

Can't wait

I like how you build up anticipation with that and solved the mysteries within the previous episodes. You have an extremely talented mind for creating these insane plots and unique characters.


People find this review helpful!