Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2005 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Thank you to all the VAs for making this session possible. We're pleased to release this session fully dubbed.:)
Hope everyone enjoys it.
For more information on the series, please feel free to checkout our webiste.

Reviews


showoff345showoff345

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

like watching tv

damn, your shit is great stuff trully one of the best stuff at ng



master19086master19086

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

not bad...

as much as i like peace i still like violence (as in movies and such). it looks like honto and legend are gonna become friends.



norcalsolidernorcalsolider

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

................

IT COULD HAVE BEAN BETER



GENERAL22GENERAL22

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

INSPIRATION

Your stuff is great, truly inspirational, i have a little something in the works and may pay hommage to your work.OMG!!!



devil02devil02

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

bloabd/blabadi bloob omfg

ITS AMAZING!GHAI'S BACK,DIMIR IS PISSED,ANDRE IS ACTING LIKE HES GONNA KILL SOME1,AND DOM IS HERE TO GET HIS ASS-WUPED AGAIN!