Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2005 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Thank you to all the VAs for making this session possible. We're pleased to release this session fully dubbed.:)
Hope everyone enjoys it.
For more information on the series, please feel free to checkout our webiste.

Reviews


videoGgurlvideoGgurl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

AWSOME!!

this was just awsome



AmmieMajAmmieMaj

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

Dimir

Reminds me of Ganondorf
Yes, from Legend of Zelda
He just...
Swam in tan-pools and dyed his hair blonde??


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

Cool

This episode was like a huge pause on war and battles or fighting then the play button was hit at the end and the plot took a turn for the worse very interesting Xin Session is my favorite series on Newgrounds and with my style of plot it propaply never will be taken down as my favorite.



dudegigadudegiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2010

Dimir...

House Dimir... twelth guild of ravnica, the secret guild, the guild of thief and assasssins (if you don't know what im talkin about, get yourself these books; Ravnica, city of guilds, Guildpact, Dissenssion from wizards of the coast, the guys who made D&D)

for me, Dimir signifies secrets, tretchery, machinations, plots, coup d'├ętat, etc.

so thats what i had to say, ry if it makes no sense but hey, i took out what i had to say


People find this review helpful!

amimizunofan22amimizunofan22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Another twist!

"It looks like you're wasting your quarters here."
*horrified expression*
Hahaha...that was good. Also, having those two numbskulls from session one or two show up in the background at the fair was very subtle. I almost missed them. And having Dom come back was another great twist. Keep things unexpected; it's all the better then.


People find this review helpful!