Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2005 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Finished it at last! We hope you enjoy it. You might want to set the quality to medium, but it's not too graphic intensive, apart from the last scene.

EDIT: Thanks so much for front page, and all the awesome reviews!

Some FAQs:

1) Sloppy Fight 1 is at www.velodius.com. It would probably get blammed if we submitted it to NG though.

2) When we started SF2, the music wasn't at all over-used, as it is now. We started it just when Matrix Reloaded was released, so...

3) Sloppy Fight will return...

Reviews


noahpennellnoahpennell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

cool

i can,t think of en



Shadoww29Shadoww29

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2009

awesome

'nuf said..



XzolXzol

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

"One of the Most Epic Fights in History"

This fight scene is one of the most epic fights of all time! I wonder what is the 1# most epic fight ever?

P.S. I LOVE THE SONG! IT IS A PERFECT FINAL BATTLE SONG! IT WAS INCULDED IN THE BATTLE OF THE AVGN VS. THE NOSTALGIC CRITIC!!!!!!!!!



FanOfPicklesWOOHOOFanOfPicklesWOOHOO

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2009

cool

epic
WOOHOO!



DsvroxsDsvroxs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2009

It was cool.

Loved the shading and the graphics. The only thing I didn't really like is that it was just fighting. MATRIX MUSIC RULES!