Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2005 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2005
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Finished it at last! We hope you enjoy it. You might want to set the quality to medium, but it's not too graphic intensive, apart from the last scene.

EDIT: Thanks so much for front page, and all the awesome reviews!

Some FAQs:

1) Sloppy Fight 1 is at www.velodius.com. It would probably get blammed if we submitted it to NG though.

2) When we started SF2, the music wasn't at all over-used, as it is now. We started it just when Matrix Reloaded was released, so...

3) Sloppy Fight will return...

Reviews


TheDarknessofNightTheDarknessofNight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

Epic

You guys are talented at making flash. That was perfect in all ways. The sound was amazing, the graphics perfect and the fight scenes flawless. A+++++


People find this review helpful!

Spartan500Spartan500

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

The name is

a LIE! this was an epic battle, not sloppy at all


People find this review helpful!

CodusCodus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

HOLY FUCK!!!

THAT WAS FUCKING INSANE!!! DUDE I HOPE UR MAKING A 3RD ONE!!!



AL3KAL3K

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2009

hey.. nice!

Sound quality needed a bit more work, but graphics were too damn good, and details were awesome too..
:D

awesome work :)



lizardElizardE

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

WoW

That was epic, I wish i could make fights like this but tried and failed. Great video man.