Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2005 | 12:09 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place April 3, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

This movie has 24 FPS of frame by frame animation. You can bet a LOT of effort was put into this movie.

This movie is based on a breakout, you will understand more of the story as the series continues. I worked extremely hard on this movie to make it as smooth as it can be so I hope you appreciate the time taken to animate this.

Please visit my site - www.flash-deck.com for updates and more!

Reviews


GeniusDotGeniusDot

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Be De Originialist

It dosen't matter if this piece is different, or not "as funny". It's just great to see that you're trying new things and expanding your skills as an artist. It's true that it's a bit short though, and that you could work on timing specific action sequences even better for dramatic effect.


People find this review helpful!

bowgamerbowgamer

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

too short

i think that it was a bit too short just like your newest animation the forbidden forest but other than that it was a good animation none of the less but i still like the counter strike animations more. i think you should start working more on funny animations because almost everyone likes them more.
also i loved how you used that song.



JartemiusJartemius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Well...

Not bad animation but IT IS NOT FUNNY US OTHERS OF YOURS.



P0wnerP0wner

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2009

Whats keeping you?!

I watched this several times and a noticed several things:
1. too short
2. that was how The Pro got onto the Terrorist side in your movies!
3. this was 4 years ago! you couldn't have taken that long to think up Seige Outbreak 2
4. earlier today, I was looking at FD for DE_Dust2, and I saw that you took from 2005-2007 to think of DE_Dust2! when this was made in 2005! You Lied to us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You had better have a good explaination for this delay for 2 F*ckin' years >:-(


People find this review helpful!
WX responds:

I didn't animate from 2005 to 2007. Pressure kicked in and motivation was at an all time low. There won't be a Siege Outbreak 2 because I simply don't like where its going... :)


tonypottertonypotter

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

suck

this still suck your other video is beter