Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 30, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Movement: WASD or Arrow Keys

-Don't run out of fuel! You'll need to dig and collect a few minerals, sell them at the mineral shop, and then refuel at the gas station to stay alive in the first minute.

Reviews


AstroxslurgAstroxslurg

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

nice version of a really great game :P

I've been playing the orginal one that u find on the Xgen page. I made to to 5th place on highescore in a quite long time :D



TrunkssjTrunkssj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

Geat game

I´ve played it last year and it`s very cool.(But hard)



ATI-sucksATI-sucks

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

good

well it gets a little boring after u beat it once then it just gets harder and crap but it was pretty good NOW FINISH STICK RPG2



dr-rockstar66dr-rockstar66

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

This game is great!

This is a great game... very creative and original. The only thing I would like to see.. unless I've missed it.. is the ability to sell the items you have already purchased. Thanks for making an awesome game. Very addictive!



fromaster2000fromaster2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

this game is 1337

this kept me occupied for an hour. It kept me away from X-BOX live for an hour. That is sayin something. Congrats on the 1337 game