Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


KuromaruKuromaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

HAHA

I remember leaving a comment on Tge Real Legend 1 saying that it was the best Zelda parody in Newgrounds, well I stand corrected, THIS he best Zelda parody in Newgrounds.



ApplePookaApplePooka

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

All the way up!

It rocks, rulz and hole that crap things.
I WUV'D IT! ^^*



MistariaMistaria

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

That was interesting...

Hmph, that's how it should have been in the first place. Navi's much more interesting. I'm not that big a fan of Zelda (having played it a total of once, sad really), but this is extremely amusing. Must watch more, eventually.



Gamer001Gamer001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

That movie was great!

Whomever made this movie is a person with a great emagination. I personally loved the movie because i am a huge Zelda fan and the story was great! I hope you make another one of these movies. I will surely watch another one!



BioHazard91BioHazard91

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

lmfao

That was the funniest thing ive ever seen! i liked the music, can u send me a link to the cowboy bebop song, its awesome (i like the harmonica). anyway that was really great. u makin a 3rd one?