Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


thedarkslayer1thedarkslayer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

to put it bluntly I loved it & it deserves a 5+

If I could give it a vote of 1-10 id definately give it a 10 it was so funny and the story is so cool i love the ghost bit I cant wait till zelda 3



SilverstolSilverstol

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

wow!

Oh, maaan! I really LOVE this one! Waiting for the third part :D

(Sorry for the english)



duoyin1duoyin1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

brilliant

I thought this was pure genius....only one flaw... THE FRICKIN FAIRIE! i mean come on a naked blue girl with wings. her voice pisses me off. o well thats not the point. this flash was amazingly funny and actually sorta had an ok story so i give it 2 thumbs way up and everybody should do the same.



evilfoamyevilfoamy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

awesome!

this is really funny shit! if they play their cards right, they could make this into an actual series that makes money or stuff. all i ask is that the makers haul ass to make the next one. and make navi's voice how it originally was before you updated it first one. it's sounded like a fairy mexican or some shit. made my friend and i piss our pants because it was so funny! keep up the good work and vote 5 for this. it should deserve a 6!



crh1985crh1985

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

i love it

plz put the next one out fast and not in like 3 years like the first to this one plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!