Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


SokranonSokranon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

*twitch twitch*

I love it, i haven't seen the first one but...TO THE NEWGROUNDS SEARCH ENGINE! *types it in and gets an error* I love it, i hope you make more!



two-Dstwo-Ds

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

awesome

That was sweet. I liked the first one better, but this one is right up there. Hope we get to see #3 soon.



VyrustheCyrusVyrustheCyrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

Really nice Zelda parody, made me laugh

I have watched this several times now, and it still makes me laugh everytime i am watching it :D
The Humor is just great. Most of the scenes are so awesome funny... my fav is still when navi kills that wolf... weeh
Your style is anime-ish, which i like naturally. And it perfectly fits Zelda. As a contrast to the fun drawings, i saw the drawings when Link imagined the rescue from that beast. Very well done.
The voices are neat, but at least link should have spoken something... i mean, making him say some sarcastic comments although he seems pretty dumb would have made me laugh even more.
A 10 for this. As well as i will give a 10 to Part 1.



KodiakMarmosetKodiakMarmoset

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

damn i actually laughed more than once.

you know, i never really did like japanese shit but i always did kinda like the Zelda games. this parody was funny and well done, graphics mak ethe homies say HO! and the girlies scream. i thought it was good and i can bust flash makers balls a lot. i hope to see more submissions from you. (hopefully zelda ones)

-albinopig



ConvusConvus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

Holy mother of...

This fuckin rules... Doesn't matter how many times I've watched it. Please make another one... I'll love you all forever and I'll be your eternal sex slave.. Aw fuck that shit... just hurry up and make another one