Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


Violent-CoolViolent-Cool

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Woo! I loved it can't wait to see more.

Please continue this I beg you. I cracked up in that one scene when navi recieves Saria message, just awesome.
keep up the good work.



NVGlockNVGlock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

When I saw it was 7.1 gig...

I thought ''this BETTER be good''. And it was. It wouldn't suprise me to see this make front page.
But work on the reducing the filesize, dialup folks will likely ignore this...



cr0mcr0m

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

The Best Movie EVER to grace newgrounds!

This one was flawless. Its my favorite, and it will be everyone elses!
This was too good for words. It was so beautiful!



CrispiNuggetsCrispiNuggets

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Link for what he is

Lol, funny stuff- shows link for what he is! puny... I like Link though and I really don't think that he is puny, but he sure looks puny 80% of the time. I enjoyed this.



AnzRageAnzRage

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

The best work i've seen from you!

Omg It's Granfaloon, and with a new movie. Awesome! I'm a big fan of your work. I first noticed you from your movie Mythology.

Graphics- Just Beautiful, Looks like professional work. It reminds me a bit of Adam Phillips. Though I think you could of used cooler text for the subtitle. I think this is the best graphics i've seen from all of your movies.

Style- You made it your own, with animation instead of sprites. Pretty unique as well.

Sound- Pretty good sound effects, and voice actors. I have't really played much of zelda, I didn't know that orb thing talked.

Wow that was weird link looks all old and mature lol while he was imagining haha.

LoL pretty funny movie over all, Link looks all skinny, and cute as a little boy.

Haha Kill Bill Rippoff. LOL and i see you have a lot of parodies from a lot of movies, and stuff.

Awesome movie,just Awesome.

-AnzRage


People find this review helpful!