Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


PumpkinPlaguePumpkinPlague

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

But story was a little slow, ...

Graphics were really great ... and the animation was sweet too ... But story was a little slow, I couldn't even finish it. And it was 'Anti-Funny.' I didn't think any of the gags were good ...

'The PP'



verconsystemsverconsystems

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Nice

Omg thats sooo good



Weasel-is-batmanWeasel-is-batman

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Funny

A good movie to watch for any legend of zelda fan. I especially liked the kill bill spoof u added in.



BlackFenrisBlackFenris

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Link is Hilarious!!!

That was hilarious! I was was laughing through out the movie. You must of played the games if you knew about everything that happened through the adventure. The part about the monkey was funny but, sadly Link looks weak and navi is like babysitting him. I really like the animation and your sense of humor. I want to see more of your work and keep it up.



XpendibleXpendible

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Excellent demonstration of abilities

This was extremely well done in every way imaginable. Excellent artistry, graphics, humor, voice acting, satire... everything.

When I first saw the 7.1meg file size I knew it had to be spectacular to get manually added, and im glad I wasn't let down. Class act. Make more.