Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


BugBug

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

This is a one-line summary.

Graphicaly pleasing... There was some good animation in this. I noticed that the water looked sort of similar to how that guy, um, the guy who made Brackenwood did his. Well that's where the good ends, this movie wasn't funny at all. It seems to me that nobody can make a video game parody that's acually funny anymore. Everything Link did was so boring that it drove me to a point where I didn't care about the graphics.

Work on your script. It's like you pissed and shat in a bucket and ran through a school hallway screaming "CHOO-CHOO OUTTA MAH WAY!"


People find this review helpful!

wolfmoonbladewolfmoonblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

LOL That was great

That was even funnier than the last one. Keep up the good work.



Iadmar-SkitmasIadmar-Skitmas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Amazing

Simply amazing, hope to see more. You should make the rest of the game or perhaps some of the other Zelda games.



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

lol link is such a retard goof

i love this series mainly cause its just like the way you go through the game and with tons of funny shit on it,i hope part 3 comes out real real soon with the fire temple ^_^



VMag-1UpVMag-1Up

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Surpasses the origional

This is some hilarious stuff. The first was a masterpeice in itself, but this? Brilliant! Easily some of the best Zelda animations I've seen anywhere, and the amount of humour is more than generous.
Audio seemed to be a tad bit on the quiet side, though, but that might've just been these headphones.

You know, we have a word for Palauan for something as monumental as this...
...but saddly, my Palauan's a bit rusty so you'll have to settle for knowing it applies =P