Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


Iadmar-SkitmasIadmar-Skitmas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Amazing

Simply amazing, hope to see more. You should make the rest of the game or perhaps some of the other Zelda games.



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

lol link is such a retard goof

i love this series mainly cause its just like the way you go through the game and with tons of funny shit on it,i hope part 3 comes out real real soon with the fire temple ^_^



VMag-1UpVMag-1Up

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Surpasses the origional

This is some hilarious stuff. The first was a masterpeice in itself, but this? Brilliant! Easily some of the best Zelda animations I've seen anywhere, and the amount of humour is more than generous.
Audio seemed to be a tad bit on the quiet side, though, but that might've just been these headphones.

You know, we have a word for Palauan for something as monumental as this...
...but saddly, my Palauan's a bit rusty so you'll have to settle for knowing it applies =P



PumpkinPlaguePumpkinPlague

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

But story was a little slow, ...

Graphics were really great ... and the animation was sweet too ... But story was a little slow, I couldn't even finish it. And it was 'Anti-Funny.' I didn't think any of the gags were good ...

'The PP'



verconsystemsverconsystems

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Nice

Omg thats sooo good