Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


Irish-PimpIrish-Pimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

absolutely brilliant

everything i wanted and more. graphics were outragesiosly good. battle seens fierce full of human emotion. yeat at the same time calming and peacefull. im glad to see an artist of your calabour yousing his artistick abilities to the fullest. as you can see i like using very expressive words in my reviews. so im giving you 5 out of 5 clovers. please if you have a heart write me a message back.


People find this review helpful!

Sunny-FSSunny-FS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

That kicked ass!

The graphics were absolutely awesome and it was funny as hell. Only complaint was the sound, but it was totally awesome otherwise!

New #2 in mah favorites ^_^


People find this review helpful!

harveybirdman7409harveybirdman7409

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Wow, this is so awesome!

This is officially my new favorite submission, congratulations! One word that describes this: Perfection. The graphics were superior. One of the most stylish things I've ever seen to come across Newgrounds. There was so many funny parts that I almost fell off my chair. Words just can't describe how much I enjoyed this.

Phenomenal work. I expect to see this go very high in the All-Time best Flash!


People find this review helpful!

KilgayneAudioKilgayneAudio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

XD

lmao that was great!
but the first part was funnier imo


People find this review helpful!

AnacondaHLAnacondaHL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Oh dear God the file size!

This is officially the biggest file I've ever seen on NG! What a horrendously large file! Is there even a 5mb limit anymore? I blame all the music that was too high of quality for background purposes.

There were some sound matching problems, and some skips. Comedy was a tad forced, sometimes predictable. Still pretty funny though. Like Reading the scripts and the "finding the items" etc. I was about to put humor at 8, but then I just saw him squeeze his own broken heart and go down in health.

Almost perfect. But very few things are worth 7mb of download.


People find this review helpful!