Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


NigmaNonameNigmaNoname

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

Very enjoyable!

Beat it. Was pretty fun. Neat. Good.



PwnisherPwnisher

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

A great game

The exciting sequel to Pico's Cousin finds "Otis" in a retirement home searching for his grandmother & dad. Along the way, he meets the cousins of three of Pico's old enemies, Hanzaou (the ninja guy with the night vision goggles from the first Pico game), & a surprise guest appearance by Alien Hominid. The elevator code is 1309 by the way. Have fun! Pwnisher out.

FIN



KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

PICO SCHOOL WUZ AMAZING NOW THIS?

BEST PICO TRIBUTE EVR VERY GOOD I LOVED IT 3RD FAVORITE THING ON NG OF ALLTIME SO FREAKIN SWEET MUST OF TOOK U ALONG TIME COOL ART TOO.

KING DAVID



martinhpmartinhp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Whats with the coin

I got a coin but what the heck does it do!



fphmanfphman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

how

how do u brake the glass