Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


supasoup10supasoup10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

great

this was great and really funny.



blammer11blammer11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

with the hammer

in the meeting room, put ur mouse on one of the plants. you will eventually find a hammer put ur mouse on the other plant 2 get 25 cents


People find this review helpful!

BjrotasBjrotas

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

awesome

i done this and 1 part =) 1 is too easy =) cant wait for pico cousin 2 =) can i be otis team fighter in one battle? =)



thefuckingfucker1thefuckingfucker1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

this game is soooooooooo u83r

whats up with that duck face thing? i cant get it off! but that was an awesome game the boss's were too easy make more of these yo phosizzle woot all my 5r belongs to this!



con-123con-123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

COOL

that was cool the code is 1390.