Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


BirdMan540BirdMan540

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

NIIIICE

Graphic: Niiice
Style: Same Old Pico
Sound:Sean Paul(50/50) and whatever
Violence:Very Good
Interactivity:Weapon Selection (The Alien Homonid Gun Sux)
and Clothes
Humor: "That Place Smells Like Horse S.It


People find this review helpful!

Ninsega091Ninsega091

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2006

OMG!

I can't belive Otis said: "That place smells like horse shit!" And got away with it! :O I wish all dad's were like thatQ ;) LOL! This games good, I like the 1st one better though....



MastervglMastervgl

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

awesome

this game was awesome dude, you should make a third one



crazygoodnyccrazygoodnyc

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2006

This Wannabee Picos School Sucks

I am usually nice with my reviews I never give lower than a 6 overall, but in the nicest possible way, this game sucks like hell. For one thing you stole the guys idea and you copy ever little thing he did and add no music and one funny part. Can you stop being a wannabee?



CherryBumfluffCherryBumfluff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2006

Cool Game

Good game, much better than the first picos cousin, but i wouldnt go as far as sayin its better than picos school. The lil cheat noticed by that guy does actually work :p but u reli dnt need it. Only problem was unlike some people have said, it really isnt funny, just fun to play. NICE WORK