Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


crumb963crumb963

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

quite good...

quite good but u can do betta oh and ow u get da gun????????



The-pie-dudeThe-pie-dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2006

awesome!

but theres something i want you 2 update: THE FREAKING BOSS WONT DIE!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT HIM 2 DIE PLESE!!!!!!!!!!!!! besides that it was awesome



JahobusJahobus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Very Good Game (Please Take My Suggestion & Do It)

Very Awesome Game Gave It A 1 For Humor Cause It Wasn 't Really At All Funny!!!

But I Think You And The Actual PICO Creators Should Team Up And Make One Of The Greatest Flash Games Ever!!!!

P.S. Please Team Up With Them It Would Be Fucking AWESOME!!!



zubara1zubara1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2006

Awesome game

that was super cool, dude:)


People find this review helpful!

poster007poster007

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2006

Nice game

nice game really but next time make a little harder i even didnt need to use that herb...