Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


blammer11blammer11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

with the hammer

in the meeting room, put ur mouse on one of the plants. you will eventually find a hammer put ur mouse on the other plant 2 get 25 cents


People find this review helpful!

fphmanfphman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

how

how do u brake the glass



ace106ace106

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

W00T!

This game is awesome and i beat it W00T!


People find this review helpful!

twintaileddragontwintaileddragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

oh I get it now

IT WAS AWSOME BUT LET ME GET THIS STRAIGHT PICOS COUSIN 2 COMES OUT B4 PICOS SCHOOL 2 THAT MAKES NO SENSE SOME ONE MAKE A PICOS SCHOOL 2 I DONT CARE WHO


People find this review helpful!

maximax-2maximax-2

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

man this sucked!

this sucked soooo bad you cant even shooot the plates....mae a better one...