Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


DeckMaster171DeckMaster171

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2005

Atleast we can count on you 2

Atleast we can count on you 2, you promised us Pico's Cousin 2 and we got it not like some people and there Pico 2 (im stuck on the guy with the sword)



NeedingHopeNeedingHope

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

Cool

This is a very good game. I like how you have to find things to be able to move along in the story. Great job.



SGTPVTCPTSGTPVTCPT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

.

ok good but HUGE GLITCH WHEN I VS ALIEN HOM I SHOOT HIM BUT HIS HEALTH WON'T MOVE FIX IT



GodaN-NGGodaN-NG

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

Really good work.

Excellent artwork and addicting gameplay combine to create one of the funniest games on Newgrounds. Really good and acurate work guys, you should really keep on doing such great games.
Grats.


People find this review helpful!

Swissboy88Swissboy88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

Very interesting!

Ok., all the things (graphics, style, etc...) are totally fine for me...
I think the game was a little bit too easy (for me)...
When you play it twice, then you know everything...

And i've got one question: What can I do with the drinks (for example Sprite) ???

I'm sorry, but i find Pico's cousin 1 a little bit better than Pico's cousin 2...

But it's absolutely nothing bad here... Only too easy!


People find this review helpful!