Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 4:20 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Random trailer for non-existant movie with characters I made up when I finally learned how to use Flash! (by doing an animated bit at school) And after I learned about Genetic Engineerinh, haha

Wow and thanks for the great response! You guys really make me wanna do more on Element, but before that I'll have something a little more nasty this summer, ;P

And to answer some questions, it took my summer, so 4-5 months, not all of it animating, used a tablet, and I was so desperate to animate ANYTHING that I took my random original characters from 3 years ago and non-linking storylines and made a music video... and also a trailer?? I didn't plan this at all, HAHA! The next one will make sense I swear!! I'll do a scene from Element after the next one, :P

Reviews


InterimnityInterimnity

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

awesome.

5 thumbs up for the intriguing characters :D (yes, I know I said five.) It'd be great if the story could be woven together to make sense to those who don't understand.


People find this review helpful!

blazin-barrelsblazin-barrels

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

more more more

that was sick i want more


People find this review helpful!

pinoyboyzpinoyboyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

nice

nice



blackknight99blackknight99

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

man i havent seen this in awhile

man i loved it the first time i saw it and i still love it


People find this review helpful!

LupacLupac

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

Strange

All the animal-people/chimera's/whatever-they -are seem to be nicer and prettier than the others. I especially like...hmmmm... ...ALL OF THEM! Lolz. There is no way I could rate this any less that the best!