Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 4:20 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Random trailer for non-existant movie with characters I made up when I finally learned how to use Flash! (by doing an animated bit at school) And after I learned about Genetic Engineerinh, haha

Wow and thanks for the great response! You guys really make me wanna do more on Element, but before that I'll have something a little more nasty this summer, ;P

And to answer some questions, it took my summer, so 4-5 months, not all of it animating, used a tablet, and I was so desperate to animate ANYTHING that I took my random original characters from 3 years ago and non-linking storylines and made a music video... and also a trailer?? I didn't plan this at all, HAHA! The next one will make sense I swear!! I'll do a scene from Element after the next one, :P

Reviews


HollowJikurishiHollowJikurishi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2011

WOW!!

This is really good. Can't wait to see it as and actual series if you do make a series. You are a really good artist as well.


People find this review helpful!

dfghjzxdfghjzx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Will Someone

actually make this into a movie please?


People find this review helpful!

KrisLarsonKrisLarson

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

really wish there was more

I've come back and watched this four times now, and i love it. I really wish the artist would continue


People find this review helpful!

lnivisibleTouchlnivisibleTouch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

So bad

The project is dropped , sad :(
I really like it


People find this review helpful!

LongFingeredLongFingered

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

You are SO good!

Ugh, you are SO good!! the style and timing and lighting and everything is so beautiful....I can't imagine the patience. :p lol


People find this review helpful!