Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 4:20 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Random trailer for non-existant movie with characters I made up when I finally learned how to use Flash! (by doing an animated bit at school) And after I learned about Genetic Engineerinh, haha

Wow and thanks for the great response! You guys really make me wanna do more on Element, but before that I'll have something a little more nasty this summer, ;P

And to answer some questions, it took my summer, so 4-5 months, not all of it animating, used a tablet, and I was so desperate to animate ANYTHING that I took my random original characters from 3 years ago and non-linking storylines and made a music video... and also a trailer?? I didn't plan this at all, HAHA! The next one will make sense I swear!! I'll do a scene from Element after the next one, :P

Reviews


EmeraldFalconEmeraldFalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

omg I found it

Holy shit I saw this like when I was 14 and fell in love with it. But then I lost it and the site it was on and I am so glad I found it again. It still brings tears to my eyes even though I am now 21. It just for me as a writer I see this piece and I see a full story that begs to be written and shared with the world. It sings to me so very much and I wish you had done something with it. Imagine how great of a movie it would make for the sole fact that it has been seven years and I still remember it and looked for it all this time.


People find this review helpful!

RikRaptureRikRapture

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Interesting...

I will be waiting for an upcoming Film for sure.



kyle789XBLkyle789XBL

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

did i see elrick in the cell ?

good animation tho :)



fuzzydofuzzydo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Wow this really sparked my interest

You should totaly do this dude It is amazing
It just needs a story so do that and i will watch it
great job keep working hard u have great talents



ThatCanadianThatCanadian

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

its ok

this personally is not for me idk why i think its because of all the creatures and i just KNOW i will not be able to get what the story is about once it comes out, but thats just me im sure the show and story of will beeasy to understand with most people but as i said before this is not for me.
PS: amazing animation =)