Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 4:20 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Random trailer for non-existant movie with characters I made up when I finally learned how to use Flash! (by doing an animated bit at school) And after I learned about Genetic Engineerinh, haha

Wow and thanks for the great response! You guys really make me wanna do more on Element, but before that I'll have something a little more nasty this summer, ;P

And to answer some questions, it took my summer, so 4-5 months, not all of it animating, used a tablet, and I was so desperate to animate ANYTHING that I took my random original characters from 3 years ago and non-linking storylines and made a music video... and also a trailer?? I didn't plan this at all, HAHA! The next one will make sense I swear!! I'll do a scene from Element after the next one, :P

Reviews


FullyClothedMikeFullyClothedMike

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

This Must Be Made

The animation, movement and visuals in this flash are absolutely superb. I do hope you make a full flash of it , as the characters are interesting and the situations they are placed are intriquing. I sincerely hope this flash will become a full one, and if it does, I'm sure it will be highly ranked.


People find this review helpful!

hyperforcehyperforce

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

( ... 15 sec silence ...) (wispering -> awesome)

I was watching your flash movie and once I saw the part with the guy jumping down the cobweb I saw the anim and though HOLY SH!T.

after that at the point with the ship I though OMG... great anim.
many parts of the movie show you talent.
Also a lot of emotions where looking so good I'm giving this flash 10

PLEASE make the big version... PLEASE



holyhappyholyhappy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

woot

I really liked that!!! animation needs a tiny bit of smoothing out, but none the less impressive. It was fun, you should do more with those characters.


People find this review helpful!

AlbinoDemonAlbinoDemon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

Touching in a way...

I like this submission an i would love to see you make more flashes with these kind of characters.



XevilXevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

Very, good

Very good, you have talant!

I would definately like to see more from you.

Make more!