Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 4:20 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Random trailer for non-existant movie with characters I made up when I finally learned how to use Flash! (by doing an animated bit at school) And after I learned about Genetic Engineerinh, haha

Wow and thanks for the great response! You guys really make me wanna do more on Element, but before that I'll have something a little more nasty this summer, ;P

And to answer some questions, it took my summer, so 4-5 months, not all of it animating, used a tablet, and I was so desperate to animate ANYTHING that I took my random original characters from 3 years ago and non-linking storylines and made a music video... and also a trailer?? I didn't plan this at all, HAHA! The next one will make sense I swear!! I'll do a scene from Element after the next one, :P

Reviews


meridel09meridel09

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

awesome...


People find this review helpful!

mally2000mally2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

I FINALLY FOUND IT!! I have spent months looking for this - its on youtube, but it's a recording of this which isn't as good. I forgot the name of it and spent ages lookng for it just to relive my early teens - where my role models were Mr Happy Face and Alien Hominid and this was one of my faves along with Foamy's Rants.

favourited and 5* for the nostalgia - and little rewuest if I may: do more with this - take it further! =D your fan base is out there!


People find this review helpful!

Yn0tYn0t

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

this would make a great series! (sorry if you get a low score, my computer won't show howmany stars im giving until i hit post)


People find this review helpful!

BurninMahSawlBurninMahSawl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

Don't know if you're still here, but if you are, I would absolutely pursue this. I think you'd get a fairly massive viewership.


People find this review helpful!

EmeraldFalconEmeraldFalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

omg I found it

Holy shit I saw this like when I was 14 and fell in love with it. But then I lost it and the site it was on and I am so glad I found it again. It still brings tears to my eyes even though I am now 21. It just for me as a writer I see this piece and I see a full story that begs to be written and shared with the world. It sings to me so very much and I wish you had done something with it. Imagine how great of a movie it would make for the sole fact that it has been seven years and I still remember it and looked for it all this time.


People find this review helpful!