Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2005 | 11:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

------------------------
Update (5.8.2005): Due to the popular demand (no seriously lol) Halo: Funny Situations 2 is officialy under construction and should be released by the end of August, well I hope. for more informations please visit: www.flashindustries.com

- Mathrix
------------------------

------------------------
Update (8.4.2005): I recieved a lot of "bad reviews" saying my sense of humour is not funny. I'll say it again, I speak french in the real life, how the hell am I supose to make people laugh in an another language I don't know at 100%. Stop rating my movie low because of this! I tryed my best :( Anyway thank you all for the support! Also I want to thank Tom for the front page! hehe.

- Mathrix
------------------------

------------------------
Original comment: I've worked very hard on this one, my best work in my opinion.
This is a comedy about HALO, It's 10 funny situations during a multiplayer game (Capture the flag).
I am sorry for the size of this movie, but I can't compress it anymore. So, sorry for 56kers, lol
Oh yeah and, sorry for my voice, I am canadian, but I speak french in the real life...
Anyway, I hope you'll like it!

- Mathrix
------------------------

Reviews


hankthetank1hankthetank1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

hehe

they sure got Vader... haha nice job i like your style please make more but not of halo alone but of other video games like mario. i liked it you will do fine here in NG.



RailithRailith

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Looks GREAT, sounds...

I loved the animation and apearance of the flash as a whole. Some of the jokes were funny but most of them were not. I like your style of animating and would love to see some less orthadox material in the future.



PatientUnderstandingPatientUnderstanding

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Excellent!

Thank you for making a flash of Halo that's actually animated instead of just taken from the game. This was great between the graphics, the humor... ah hell... all of it! Great Job!



LeetsauceLeetsauce

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Haha

Haha that was acctually pretty funny, I laughed when the guy in the Warthog went by playin In da club, good job! Should be over a 4.0



CheveLocoCheveLoco

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

ok...

nice artwork but not funny at all...the funniest thing being the Tutuduu sound between scenes....