Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2005 | 12:14 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 5: Depredation

Reviews


WWEFan444WWEFan444

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

niiiiiiice

that clown scares the sh1t outta me.... but still... good job, nice flash



chrisochriso

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Another sweet as addition

This Krinkels mother fucker knows what the people want and delivers the motherfucking goods every time!!!!



XinShadowXinShadow

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Clown suks!

Man, this really rocks, dude!!!!!!!!!!though i don nuw y the clown is de winner, he sucks. could u pls do a flash movie (madness), nut no guns, instead swords and axes???



Bandit0neBandit0ne

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

!!!!OMFG THIS MOVIE IS STOLEN!!!!

Lol April Fool's! Now to the movie >

You did this to taunt me didn't you? You must have gotten so much negative feedback to the clown being alive you decided "aww hell I'll just make it worse" lol. Just kill him in the next one please? He's so annoying! :P Anyways-once again I'm not too big on the stylistic entry you did for it. I dunno I just don't like the whole movieish feel of the beginning I liked the whole simplicity and randomness of the old ones you don't know what the hell is going to happen. But then again if ur watching this late in the series there is no surprise as to whats gonna happen in a madness flash right? Well anyways progress n all. It obviously sleeker and better than the previous versions and it's a better flash overall. I didn't like the bullet time but I did like what you did with it. Don't stop making them.


People find this review helpful!

SeniorRyanSeniorRyan

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

Great

This was my favorite madness of them all. Well I think this may be the end of the madness series, but it was fun while it lasted.
One more thing, Interactivity is how much you interact with the movie, wouldn't that mean that it would only work with games?