Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2005 | 12:14 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 5: Depredation

Reviews


myfeetmyfeet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

HAHAHA that was great!

Good vury vury fuckin good!!!! i liked it alot but i couldnt change the quality so it went kinda slow but all the same it was freakin sweet!!! Hmmm but i dont know about the clown killin everyone like that i liked the other main dude better!! but all the same it was FREAKIN VIOLENT!! and violent like all the others! hehe i liked the music in tha last one better but this one was still frikin good!!



P-panjerP-panjer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

awesome!

This was probably the best in the series....Didnt expect it to end like this though...The clown still rocks on \0/



Blimpage-alBlimpage-al

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

That was one of the best flashes ever

But, come on seriously why did you make the clown win. It undermines the entire thing in my eyes.



ZendraZendra

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

So freakin' cool!

I have been waiting for this new episode of Madness. For some reason they (The clown, Jesus and the hero) always know to return.

This time there is loads of cool effects, like the bullet-time effects and the crazy clown tricks.
The animation is again damn smooth and the new things are so cool. I really liked the randomness. But that is Madness. ;)

The music was cool, and fitted right in. The hero has a damn cool look this time. I really like his glasses. And Jesus has a cool new look too.

I seriously love this episode, each episode is getting better and better! :)

Keep up with the good work.



jnjn

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

hmm...

the thing is that its practically the same thing and its kind of getting old... i really like the first episodes of this series and the game is awesome, but i would like to see something new, not the same guy killing a lot of people over and over like he has done many times before.