Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2005 | 12:14 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 5: Depredation

Reviews


magnificent-bastardmagnificent-bastard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

very good

I am a fan of the series, and this installment is no let down. Matrix/Max Payne action sequences were very entertaining. This flash reminded me of Bunnykill, but only better. Duel weilding weapons like Halo 2 was very cool. This is the best Madness yet!



DarkKingAnubisDarkKingAnubis

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

This was great Krinkels

i really cant say anythin else, but great a very rare kind of video on newgrounds and i love it so keep it comeing i believe that almost everyone will love this latest installment of Madness.



NarusegawaNarusegawa

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

YOU DO NOT KILL CLOWN-CLOWN KILLS YOU!!

Haha that was funny when it said that. This is such a high quality animation that I'm not gonna talk about all the great things things in this movie because there are too many points and they have already been said. I'm just gonna say what I think the few things that went wrong are.
1. A little choppy sometimes. Not a big deal but if it can be improved...
2. This is just my opinion but the whole zombie Jesus bit was a little offensive. However this is your flash and you can do whatever you want in it.
Great stuff krinkels!



CommunistLockCommunistLock

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

Pretty damn good, I must say

But, I prefer the older episodes like Avenger and Redeemer, it seemed almost tacky, with the intro and whatnot.

Still, it gets a 4 from me, keep up the good work.



FMasterFMaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

Wat can i say...

Interesting? yes...
Boring? no.....
Hard to follow at points? Yes....

See the problem is with all of your old animations it was smooth and had its really fast cool scenes of uniqueness...at this point i think you have tried to hard...and Bombarded it with too much Action and not really well...and plot...the others we knew that he wanted to kill someone...this one just went off the hook...and was WAY to fast to keep up with at point....Maybe you might want to think about starting a new Series..


People find this review helpful!