Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2005 | 9:14 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT (April 2, 2005):
Thanks for the front page everyone (who liked it)!

Hopefully the last Matrix spoof EVAR. Here's a collaboration project we've been trying to get done for waaaaay too long. Here's the short story:

1) Started about 8 months ago (when the matrix was still NOT a stale subject)

2) We are aware we are using LegendaryFrog's main idea for the project. He also knows what that we used it, and he did not mind. He even helped us out a bit.

3) Yes there are only 3 movies. The problem is we kept getting unreliable people. That is why we took so long and don't have as much as we could. (we went through probably about 12 people and 9 scripts total).

So that's pretty much the scoop. There was MUCH more planned for this, but we're through with waiting. I figure now's as good a time as any to release it, seeing how The Matrix Online just came out.

Enjoy! (hopefully)

Restaurant - th1rt3en
Awakening - Zonzo
Construct - NALO

Reviews


TheDrizzle404TheDrizzle404

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2006

Friggin GRAND

I love this so much. It's on my top 5 list. (If that matters) Well anyways, I think it was really well done. I can't say much more. "What was the blue pill?" "Oh, that was just something I found on the floor as i stared dramatically out the window." heh.



MidgetElvis666MidgetElvis666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

hahahaha funny..

i hate the matrix movies AND all matrix spoofs but EVEN i liked this it was fuckin hilarous :D fav part was ''oh i found the blue pill while looking out the window dramaticly..it was on the floor ''
''oh and the red pill is tylenol for ur headache''
''what?!'' *hits him with a bat . lol and the whole wet paint thing lol ok im gonna stop ranting on just G.J



FimaFima

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

nice

I loved it, the aim gag was the best.



The-June-BugThe-June-Bug

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2005

ROCK ON

those bloopers were great and the VBros thing, funny as hell
little late but it was worth the wait



ContraBlueContraBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2005

you guys are funny

i thought that was so funny why cant all matrix spoofs be as funny as this one.i think the funniest thing was tom quinn reading the lines. nice job you guys