Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2005 | 9:14 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT (April 2, 2005):
Thanks for the front page everyone (who liked it)!

Hopefully the last Matrix spoof EVAR. Here's a collaboration project we've been trying to get done for waaaaay too long. Here's the short story:

1) Started about 8 months ago (when the matrix was still NOT a stale subject)

2) We are aware we are using LegendaryFrog's main idea for the project. He also knows what that we used it, and he did not mind. He even helped us out a bit.

3) Yes there are only 3 movies. The problem is we kept getting unreliable people. That is why we took so long and don't have as much as we could. (we went through probably about 12 people and 9 scripts total).

So that's pretty much the scoop. There was MUCH more planned for this, but we're through with waiting. I figure now's as good a time as any to release it, seeing how The Matrix Online just came out.

Enjoy! (hopefully)

Restaurant - th1rt3en
Awakening - Zonzo
Construct - NALO

Reviews


KingAndroidKingAndroid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Nice!

Pretty funny. I espeacially loved NALO's part.



Matrix15Matrix15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

COOL!

I loved this! Its must have taken ages to do. Please do some more.



Huby-dueHuby-due

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

I watch it over and over!

Very funny! Even though the Matrix is old, I hope people keep making movies.



Myke3DMyke3D

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

Whoa

Matrix spoofs will never go old!!!
Whoever did this has to do other stuff!


People find this review helpful!

MatchowMatchow

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 19, 2006

Not Funny?

Sorry but that just wasn't funny to me. AT ALL. Well, okay except for that cheat code part, that was pretty cool. Sorry