Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2005 | 9:14 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT (April 2, 2005):
Thanks for the front page everyone (who liked it)!

Hopefully the last Matrix spoof EVAR. Here's a collaboration project we've been trying to get done for waaaaay too long. Here's the short story:

1) Started about 8 months ago (when the matrix was still NOT a stale subject)

2) We are aware we are using LegendaryFrog's main idea for the project. He also knows what that we used it, and he did not mind. He even helped us out a bit.

3) Yes there are only 3 movies. The problem is we kept getting unreliable people. That is why we took so long and don't have as much as we could. (we went through probably about 12 people and 9 scripts total).

So that's pretty much the scoop. There was MUCH more planned for this, but we're through with waiting. I figure now's as good a time as any to release it, seeing how The Matrix Online just came out.

Enjoy! (hopefully)

Restaurant - th1rt3en
Awakening - Zonzo
Construct - NALO

Reviews


smortissmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

xDD

that was awesome......pure awesome.....



GG-34GG-34

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2006

this was amazing

great work , i rate u , but make part 2 please...



ForcedDjForcedDj

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2006

I am only offering you reality

But the uh red pill is candy. That is so funny when he got hit and died. Also the part when they see what the humans in the matrix become.



MiffboyMiffboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

'He knows everything...'

'You mean like Santa?' 'Yes, exactly like Santa."

:)



ParanoidWeaselParanoidWeasel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2006

Lol!

Funny spoof, very good designs and all. Agent Smith made me laugh the most though, his stupidity rocks.

Good, good and...good.


People find this review helpful!