Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2005 | 9:14 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT (April 2, 2005):
Thanks for the front page everyone (who liked it)!

Hopefully the last Matrix spoof EVAR. Here's a collaboration project we've been trying to get done for waaaaay too long. Here's the short story:

1) Started about 8 months ago (when the matrix was still NOT a stale subject)

2) We are aware we are using LegendaryFrog's main idea for the project. He also knows what that we used it, and he did not mind. He even helped us out a bit.

3) Yes there are only 3 movies. The problem is we kept getting unreliable people. That is why we took so long and don't have as much as we could. (we went through probably about 12 people and 9 scripts total).

So that's pretty much the scoop. There was MUCH more planned for this, but we're through with waiting. I figure now's as good a time as any to release it, seeing how The Matrix Online just came out.

Enjoy! (hopefully)

Restaurant - th1rt3en
Awakening - Zonzo
Construct - NALO

Reviews


NewSlateSaxsoNewSlateSaxso

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2006

Really Funny

Thi was quite funny, cheers!



JeomiesJeomies

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

Well...

This is good animation, but it just doesn't have something. Well you still are good animator so don't get down if you get some critic.



lococonolococono

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2006

Nothing Different!

This flash film was quite entertaining, just there's nothing in here to tell my mates about or to watch it again anytime soon.

Good, but nothing at all special!



declinefan665declinefan665

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2006

nice...

MAKE MORE PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11



ChristovskiChristovski

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

great

this was great!!!!