Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2005 | 9:14 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT (April 2, 2005):
Thanks for the front page everyone (who liked it)!

Hopefully the last Matrix spoof EVAR. Here's a collaboration project we've been trying to get done for waaaaay too long. Here's the short story:

1) Started about 8 months ago (when the matrix was still NOT a stale subject)

2) We are aware we are using LegendaryFrog's main idea for the project. He also knows what that we used it, and he did not mind. He even helped us out a bit.

3) Yes there are only 3 movies. The problem is we kept getting unreliable people. That is why we took so long and don't have as much as we could. (we went through probably about 12 people and 9 scripts total).

So that's pretty much the scoop. There was MUCH more planned for this, but we're through with waiting. I figure now's as good a time as any to release it, seeing how The Matrix Online just came out.

Enjoy! (hopefully)

Restaurant - th1rt3en
Awakening - Zonzo
Construct - NALO

Reviews


FimaFima

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

nice

I loved it, the aim gag was the best.



MidgetElvis666MidgetElvis666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

hahahaha funny..

i hate the matrix movies AND all matrix spoofs but EVEN i liked this it was fuckin hilarous :D fav part was ''oh i found the blue pill while looking out the window dramaticly..it was on the floor ''
''oh and the red pill is tylenol for ur headache''
''what?!'' *hits him with a bat . lol and the whole wet paint thing lol ok im gonna stop ranting on just G.J



xero-bebopxero-bebop

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

1/3 is good, no?

The only one I really liked is the 2nd one, so congrats to Zonzo, but that's about all. Also, the whole matrix parody has been done time and time again, the voices were all pretty annoying, and the sound was shotty. Getting a 3.



StandardissueStandardissue

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

Lol. " Neo gone wild" was great.

I Liked it. Some Lame Humor stabbs. Overall I liked it.



cunner224cunner224

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

KIK ASSSS

WOO HOOO SOMEBODY OUT THERE LIKES THE VENTURE BROTHERS TOO!! YEAH!!!!!!!! WE MUST REVOLT BECAUSE CARTOON NETWORK TOOK IT OFF SATURDAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


th1rt3en responds:

I'm with you on that! At least they greenlit season 2!¹³