Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2005 | 9:14 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT (April 2, 2005):
Thanks for the front page everyone (who liked it)!

Hopefully the last Matrix spoof EVAR. Here's a collaboration project we've been trying to get done for waaaaay too long. Here's the short story:

1) Started about 8 months ago (when the matrix was still NOT a stale subject)

2) We are aware we are using LegendaryFrog's main idea for the project. He also knows what that we used it, and he did not mind. He even helped us out a bit.

3) Yes there are only 3 movies. The problem is we kept getting unreliable people. That is why we took so long and don't have as much as we could. (we went through probably about 12 people and 9 scripts total).

So that's pretty much the scoop. There was MUCH more planned for this, but we're through with waiting. I figure now's as good a time as any to release it, seeing how The Matrix Online just came out.

Enjoy! (hopefully)

Restaurant - th1rt3en
Awakening - Zonzo
Construct - NALO

Reviews


bumberterroristbumberterrorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2005

Great!

Great!Espacialy at the and "Tank load the lightsaber program".



Prat-manPrat-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

FUNNY!

Very funny and cool. I vote 5 and think it should be unblammable.



JDSJDS

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2005

Great stuff guys!

They all had really good storyline and the animation was good, some better than others. What I don't really understod was why you never finnished the Extra Material Scenes. It reminds me of The Matrix Has You series by Legendary Frog, Super Flash Bros, Pikanjo, Metal Maverick, Chris Boe, Serge P, Joanime, Cycon and Genkinman. The ides is about one year old, But that doesn't matter, these movies rock anyways. I hope to se more of these movies in the future. I really recomend this movie(s) to all visitors of NG. Well, you should atleast seen the first movie before watching. Th1rt3en, Zonzo and NALO, keep up the good work!

- J.D



My-IQ-Is-122My-IQ-Is-122

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

i really lika this movie

the resturant was hilarious smith was elvis???

i dont know what the second was called but it was pretty hilarious

the third one was great

this movie should never be blammed



The-Reveiw-manThe-Reveiw-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

that was amazing!

this was a realy, really good film, i dont no y it kept cutting out, but it was pretty funny at points, really good animation and it just was really cool!!!!