Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2005 | 7:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 23, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

*22/07/2005- Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is out
NALO edit: Thanks for the daily first place and the front page, and all the great comments

Story:
Snake must infiltrate the enemy base to find the new and most deadly Metal Gear,
who or what will he encounter…………………well you will have to watch and find out.
It is a original story set after MGS1 but before MGS2.

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
It took 4 long months of work, of script and idea edits and animation work it is done.
And for those who still don’t understand
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

This is only the first part of 2, and the second isn’t finished yet, but because it was originally going to be one big movie, so some of part 2 is done.
I thought it would be a good idea to split it, so I could get a part of it out earlier and so that I can add more sound and stuff without going over the limit.

Reviews


HuMaNpLuSPrOjEcTHuMaNpLuSPrOjEcT

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

snake is badarse

cant wait to see the next one



LoneFlameLoneFlame

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2005

Hell freakin yeah

This is one of the flash movies I've ever seen. Keep up the good work... or else... we know where you live.



Piracy-1Piracy-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2005

LOVE

haha, i love the metal gear solids with all my heart, so to watch this was freaking funny, bout the controller port, i was in histerics!!

amazing stuff, luv it¬


People find this review helpful!

M4K4V3L1M4K4V3L1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

Great job

Great job, its been a long time since I returned to newgrounds to write a review, i guess it was a cross between the humor, great animation, and my love for the metal gear series. I loved how you capitalized on the controller port conflict from MGS1, that was simply one of the most origional ingenious things Hideo has done. And I liked the codec calls, i believe this will be a great series if you continue, Great job, ALL 10's!



misterbobomisterbobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

rox

this really rox dont get me wrong, but first its called metal gear gear and afterwards its just metal gear... kinda lame...