Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2005 | 7:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

*22/07/2005- Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is out
NALO edit: Thanks for the daily first place and the front page, and all the great comments

Story:
Snake must infiltrate the enemy base to find the new and most deadly Metal Gear,
who or what will he encounter…………………well you will have to watch and find out.
It is a original story set after MGS1 but before MGS2.

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
It took 4 long months of work, of script and idea edits and animation work it is done.
And for those who still don’t understand
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

This is only the first part of 2, and the second isn’t finished yet, but because it was originally going to be one big movie, so some of part 2 is done.
I thought it would be a good idea to split it, so I could get a part of it out earlier and so that I can add more sound and stuff without going over the limit.

Reviews


Novice123Novice123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

It freaking Rocks!!!

LOL i love that part!!!



inuakuinuaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Metal gear gear?

D.A.R.P.A. chief:their making a new metal gear snake: Metal gear Gear? D.A.R.P.A chief: hell no thats a stupid name



ZeronXenix05ZeronXenix05

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

Not Bad

I enjoyed it a little more than i thought, which is actually saying something. But i was mainly just nodding with the points they were making, rather than laughing. Still, this wasn't too bad.



twitch223twitch223

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Crapachino???

No way she's getting that!! You guys did good! make some more good shit



king-of-warrking-of-warr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

Oh yeah, it freakin rocks!

You said that this wasn't based on any particular MGS game, but I was getting the MGS 2 vibe. But thats insignificant. What is important is that this video is really awesome. Well done on the animation and voice acting. I look forward to your future works!