Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2005 | 7:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

*22/07/2005- Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is out
NALO edit: Thanks for the daily first place and the front page, and all the great comments

Story:
Snake must infiltrate the enemy base to find the new and most deadly Metal Gear,
who or what will he encounter…………………well you will have to watch and find out.
It is a original story set after MGS1 but before MGS2.

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
It took 4 long months of work, of script and idea edits and animation work it is done.
And for those who still don’t understand
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

This is only the first part of 2, and the second isn’t finished yet, but because it was originally going to be one big movie, so some of part 2 is done.
I thought it would be a good idea to split it, so I could get a part of it out earlier and so that I can add more sound and stuff without going over the limit.

Reviews


ScollScoll

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

Bloody marvelous!

Is a freakin arm...classic.
As usuall LF provides, as does NALO, cant wait for the next installment, possibly a tie with metal gear fiesta on the humour front, but it surpasses everything else in my books, great job you two!
*Scoll gives two thumbs up!



kowagawakowagawa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

DUDE THAT WAS AMAZING!

You two are amazing. The script, the animation, the overall presentation, and the fact that is was broken into sections like 1.1! All of it blows my mind! Great job you two.



PerfectpowerPerfectpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

a good file for wwwdotthestarfilesdotcom thingajim

I like legendary frog man it friggin rocks!but NALO did the animation.what was the rest!



KosyghinKosyghin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

Top notch!

I've never actually played Metal Gear Solid, but I've seen enough parodies sadly enough. This has to be the best I've seen!



kaygeebee123kaygeebee123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

Excellent Work as Always...

I gotta give it to you guys, the animation was extremely smooth and the Art was AMAZING. Also Props to Kayn for the superb preloader.


People find this review helpful!