Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2005 | 7:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

*22/07/2005- Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is out
NALO edit: Thanks for the daily first place and the front page, and all the great comments

Story:
Snake must infiltrate the enemy base to find the new and most deadly Metal Gear,
who or what will he encounter…………………well you will have to watch and find out.
It is a original story set after MGS1 but before MGS2.

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
It took 4 long months of work, of script and idea edits and animation work it is done.
And for those who still don’t understand
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

This is only the first part of 2, and the second isn’t finished yet, but because it was originally going to be one big movie, so some of part 2 is done.
I thought it would be a good idea to split it, so I could get a part of it out earlier and so that I can add more sound and stuff without going over the limit.

Reviews


XxM3TROIDxXXxM3TROIDxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

HALARIOUS

You Have Just Been PWNED By Solid Snake LOL!



MexicanGingerMexicanGinger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

nice

realy nice work



Dafreakabc123Dafreakabc123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

Kick-ass spectacular!!!

Especially since i didn't know Egoraptor was going to be on it till after i str\arted it. That my friends is having your cake and eating it too. :-)



realssnakerealssnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

great

awesome burn on the liquid arm



GuacUltimaGuacUltima

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

c'mon Lantega

Yo lantega look metal gear awesome,I mean snake looks like shit in Awesome and it is still funny.This guys snake is ablessing man.


People find this review helpful!