Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2005 | 7:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 23, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

*22/07/2005- Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is out
NALO edit: Thanks for the daily first place and the front page, and all the great comments

Story:
Snake must infiltrate the enemy base to find the new and most deadly Metal Gear,
who or what will he encounter…………………well you will have to watch and find out.
It is a original story set after MGS1 but before MGS2.

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
It took 4 long months of work, of script and idea edits and animation work it is done.
And for those who still don’t understand
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

This is only the first part of 2, and the second isn’t finished yet, but because it was originally going to be one big movie, so some of part 2 is done.
I thought it would be a good idea to split it, so I could get a part of it out earlier and so that I can add more sound and stuff without going over the limit.

Reviews


D3ATHbombD3ATHbomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

.

LMFAO thats all i gotta say



PeterG90PeterG90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

Great Frigen movie

Great job i hope u guys make more



westsideplyrpmpwestsideplyrpmp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

super movie

really great movie it was entertaining make more



Funkelberry-PieFunkelberry-Pie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

One of The Best on the site

LEgendary Fro (a favorite of mine) and nalo did a superb job on this one. i hope theyll be quick about getting more out!



wEiRdO-dUdewEiRdO-dUde

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

If God made flash movies.......

This is a real classic, I love it soooooo much. Now if you'll just excuse me I'm going to go watch it again. Ahhhh the re-watchable value.