Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2005 | 7:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

*22/07/2005- Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is out
NALO edit: Thanks for the daily first place and the front page, and all the great comments

Story:
Snake must infiltrate the enemy base to find the new and most deadly Metal Gear,
who or what will he encounter…………………well you will have to watch and find out.
It is a original story set after MGS1 but before MGS2.

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
It took 4 long months of work, of script and idea edits and animation work it is done.
And for those who still don’t understand
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

This is only the first part of 2, and the second isn’t finished yet, but because it was originally going to be one big movie, so some of part 2 is done.
I thought it would be a good idea to split it, so I could get a part of it out earlier and so that I can add more sound and stuff without going over the limit.

Reviews


mistariandragoonmistariandragoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

Insane!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heylo! Me and me little bro (Jig: HI!!!!!!!!!!) Have been watchin your stuff forever! I personally make music video's apposed to flash but I WISH I COULD MAKE FLASH AND LIVE UP TO YOUR GREATNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this movie was freaken awsome!!!!!



sharper200sharper200

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

AWESOME

this was awesome hurry up and make number 2 (LOL pie i like pie) legendary frog ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!



V-estroV-estro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

in one word..AWESOME!!

its a good MGS movie and its got humor
make more!!!
(someone who dont like this movie Go home and eat pie!)


People find this review helpful!

DoomuDoomu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

This flash is great

I love this flash, it's very funny, the graphics are pretty good, but their necks look really weird...



SiethSieth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

That was funny, and interesting...

Eh... What can I say I found it hillarious. "Why Do I Kill? Is that all I am?" ... The ending was good and funny... "Well at least it's not something stupid like he lives through an arm, a foot maybe, but an arm is just stupid". Funny.