Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2005 | 7:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 23, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

*22/07/2005- Metal Gear Crisis 1.2 is out
NALO edit: Thanks for the daily first place and the front page, and all the great comments

Story:
Snake must infiltrate the enemy base to find the new and most deadly Metal Gear,
who or what will he encounter…………………well you will have to watch and find out.
It is a original story set after MGS1 but before MGS2.

Facts:
This is a collaboration between Legendary Frog and myself.
It took 4 long months of work, of script and idea edits and animation work it is done.
And for those who still don’t understand
I (NALO) did the art and animation and Legendary Frog, he did write the script, and came up with the concept, as it is an original story, not taken from any particular game.

This is only the first part of 2, and the second isn’t finished yet, but because it was originally going to be one big movie, so some of part 2 is done.
I thought it would be a good idea to split it, so I could get a part of it out earlier and so that I can add more sound and stuff without going over the limit.

Reviews


BLightningBLightning

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2005

that was the shit man

that was some funny shit. Damn he had diera comin out of his ass. I cant belive that he was knocked out from a fart!



vaderdk421vaderdk421

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2005

I LOVE THIS

omfg, is the only words i can say to describe this, and since im a huge mgs fan boy i say HOLY CRAP THIS FREKING ROX



Honk-HonkHonk-Honk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

OMG! This is by far one of the best animations!

This is by far one of the best flash animations ever put up. It's on my favorites list with Metal Gear Crisis 1.2, There's Something About Halo and BadGuys.



ConkerTSquirrelConkerTSquirrel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

WHOOOO!

Coool! is the only word I can think of.
That is one good Flash Movie. Nice work =)



RunescaperocksRunescaperocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

hmmm...

Y do i even like this movie... O yea bcause it freakin rocks! lol im a huge mgs fan, and i loved this flash! U hav a new fan!