Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2005 | 3:17 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

thank you guys I love you all and I love NG.

Aniv de la Rev builds a giant kite, but it turns out to be a very windy day in ccc city...

He's not a criminal, but wanted by the law enforcement for only $3,000.. easy target for bounty hunters..
done everything with mouse, a month's work, 2 flip-tops.

songs
Rossini - The William Tell Overture.
credits. Zoe - Fotosintesis.

Reviews


Trevor0052Trevor0052

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2005

Great work.

As a fellow latin american, I must say, you make us proud. Your work is excellent, the animation was fluid and the music was used according to the situation of the movie. The movements of the people were realistic and they move like humans, compared to some animations where people tend to move like robots. This is a hard task, and you did it well. Congratulations.


People find this review helpful!
O-Ovinnie responds:

gracias (:


yrneh16yrneh16

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2005

w00t laser 9000

Man, your movies pwn. Simplistic, yet complicated. Who needs dialouge when you can have music and nonstop action?



SniperGoldSniperGold

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2005

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

WWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
EEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! looks like fun!



pseudosarapseudosara

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

awesome work

Another masterpiece by one of my favorite authors :) I always love watching your movies, your drawing style is amazing, your animation is flawlessly fluid, and your grasp on 3d perspectives is breathtaking. Keep submitting your awesome flash movies!



FooDude3000FooDude3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2005

awesomely awesome!!

duuude!! i totally love all of your flashes!! they're so bendy and awesome and bendy! omg this one's sooo awesome! dude like awesome! okay bye