Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2005 | 3:17 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

thank you guys I love you all and I love NG.

Aniv de la Rev builds a giant kite, but it turns out to be a very windy day in ccc city...

He's not a criminal, but wanted by the law enforcement for only $3,000.. easy target for bounty hunters..
done everything with mouse, a month's work, 2 flip-tops.

songs
Rossini - The William Tell Overture.
credits. Zoe - Fotosintesis.

Reviews


TakwinTakwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Awesome work once again!

I've actually been meaning to comment on something for a while. I really, really love your animations. I started going on newgrounds for a while just to watch them and got sucked into everything else. I doubt you could go wrong! Kudos!



ReddragonkillerReddragonkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Yay! I love this series!

Keep up the good work! The two main characters make a great pair :P



knick-knackknick-knack

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Alucinante Vinnie !

Muy bueno como siempre, sigue adelante tienes mucho talento para esto ya estoy ansioso de ver la siguente animacion, un saludo chauuu



DemonBanisher54DemonBanisher54

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Loved it

Its just awsome. I hope you continue with thins character. Hes funny. Also, that bounty hunter would be good for a girlfriend for him...... I think i liked this because it looks alot like Nanoko's work. Very nice.



JespluxJesplux

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Another great work!

Yay another great work vinnie! Truly amazing animation and a very fun flash to watch. Keep up the incredible work!