Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2005 | 7:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/16/05** Front Page, Daily Feature, AND Weekly 4th!! thanks people!

- Now with a movie timer! -
Happy Ides of March!! Make sure you watch episodes 1 and 2 before this or you wont really understand it. Hey guess what? you find out why it is called FF Day Care now! that is, if youre not stupid.
fan and supporter - shockydragon AIM = IlyaandNick (happy now?!)

Reviews


DaAznBambooDaAznBamboo

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

You've got skill but...

I have to admit it wasn't a bad movie to watch. The graphics were pretty good but the jokes were that strong. Work ont he jokes a bit more. Good job by the way!



The-Dog303The-Dog303

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

FINALLY!!

FINALLY part 3 came out! even though its only been like 3 weeks it felt longer! me and my friend laugh everytime we watch Final Fantasy Day Care! lol you said part 4 was coming out on tuesday, which tuesday? theres a lot of tuesdays lol. well anyway, 5/5 and could you email me on when the next one's coming out? cause i can't wait to watch that one too :) my email is eminemfan6651@comcast.net

lol see thats how much i like the series....



Flash-StalkerFlash-Stalker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

I like this movie also the other ones..

It is a pretty good movie and I found to be funny and very originaly. Keep making them : )



LazyKennyLazyKenny

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

Half and half

I can't explain it, I thought it the movie was good AND it sucked at the same time. Ep 4 looks like its gonna be a good one though.

The only reason I watch this series is just to find out what happens next now. That and... I was curious on who you picked to be the new fighter. Work on the humor a little.

P.S: I wanted to try out but you could not post the auditions at a worse time =(



TunumyTunumy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

Funny stuff there man.

Just one thing. Why would they bother looking after the children? I'd just take the money and leave anyway. Screw the kids. Doesn't look like they are doing anything anyway.