Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2005 | 7:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/16/05** Front Page, Daily Feature, AND Weekly 4th!! thanks people!

- Now with a movie timer! -
Happy Ides of March!! Make sure you watch episodes 1 and 2 before this or you wont really understand it. Hey guess what? you find out why it is called FF Day Care now! that is, if youre not stupid.
fan and supporter - shockydragon AIM = IlyaandNick (happy now?!)

Reviews


NigmaNonameNigmaNoname

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2005

They keep getting funnier!

Loved it!

The best thing about your movies is the original humor. Its priceless. The animation was great too, keep it up. Movie was nicely fast paced, never a dull or non-funny moment. Awesomeness is here in flash form folks, come and get it.



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2005

sweet

this day care series of final fantasy is awesome... and i though the first 2 episodes were good. this 3rd one is pure awesome.
good work.



UltimatekirbyfanUltimatekirbyfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

Sprite Free HUH...HUH

I saw two mind you two Sprite in that movie. Oh you thought i missed them huh HUH well i didnt i did not.....grumble....mumble....humble....two...TWO.
Great movie btw.



mikeemikee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

Figher, your foot's on fire.

No it's no-
*fwoom!*

lolololol :D



the-facethe-face

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

:) < A few remarkable moments...

It was drawn well, just like the other two episodes, and the story was funny at the right times, but the characters' sound quality just isn't good. It's the microphone, I think, and less of the actual acting. Other than that, even a problem like that won't stop me from watching the rest of the series.